Contact Us

General Information
    • Elvenstar (Main Facility)
    • 15540 Lapeyre Rd.
      Moorpark CA 93021
    • Main: (805) 529-2800
    • Fax: (866)-679-4964
    • Email: Contact@elvenstar.com

    • Elvenstar Orange County
    • Huntington Central Park Equestrian Center
      18381 Goldenwest St.
      Huntington Beach, CA 92648
    • Main: (714) 842-5555
    • Email: ContactOC@elvenstar.com

Management
    • James Hagman – CEO, Founder
    • Main: (805) 529-2800

    • Lisa Benefield – Business Office, Accounting
    • Main: (805) 529-2800
    • Mobile: (805) 857-5606
    • Fax: (866)-679-4964
    • Email: lisa@elvenstar.com

Riding Academy
    • General Information
    • Main: (805) 529-2800
    • Fax: (866)-679-4964
    • Email: riding@elvenstar.com

    • Kaycee Kurtze-Bischoff
      • Instructor
    • Main: (805) 529-2800
    • Email: kaycee@elvenstar.com

The Show Stable at Elvenstar
    • General Information
    • Main: (805) 529-2800
    • Fax: (866)-679-4964
    • Email: Training@elvenstar.com

    • James Hagman
      • Founder, Head Coach and Instructor (All Programs)
    • Cell: (805) 857-5519
    • Main: (805) 529-2800
    • Fax: (866)-679-4964
    • Email: james@elvenstar.com

    • Kay Altheuser
      • Regional Show Director, Coach and Instructor
    • Main: (805) 529-2800
    • Mobile: (805) 857-5456
    • Email: kay@elvenstar.com

 Contact Elvenstar Ventura County

General Inquiries

Elvenstar Main Facility
15540 Lapeyre Rd.
Moorpark CA 93021

Main: (805) 529-2800
Fax: (866)-679-4964
Follow Us
  • Please enter a number from 10 to 15.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

 Contact Elvenstar Orange County

General Inquiries

Elvenstar Orange County
Huntington Central Park Equestrian Center
18381 Goldenwest St.
Huntington Beach, CA 92648

Main: (714) 842-5555
Email: ContactOC@elvenstar.com
Follow Us
  • Please enter a number from 20 to 30.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
SIGN UP FOR OUR NEWSLETTER